## FOR CITY OF ROCKFORD VOTERS

Following is a complete specimen ballot for the Consolidated Primary Election, February 25, 2025. Voters will be eligible to vote in the districts as indicated on their valid voter identification card.

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS TO VOTE, COMPLETE THE OVAL TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE, LIKE THIS: • If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another.			
DEMOCRATIC PARTY SPECIMEN BALLOT		0 0 0 0	WARD 13 Four Year Term (Vote for One) TAMIR BELL EDDIE JANE HARRELL JEFFREY BAILEY GIOVANNI MIKAELSON
ALDERPERSON WARD 5 Four Year Term (Vote for One)		0 0	WARD 14 Four Year Term (Vote for One) MARK BONNE ALI ABUIHMOUD
<ul> <li>GABRIELLE TORINA</li> <li>CHRISTOPHER WILLIAMS</li> <li>VIRGIL HOBSON</li> </ul>			TOWNSHIP ROCKFORD TOWNSHIP FOR TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE
WARD 6 Four Year Term (Vote for One) LAWRENCE L. STEWARD II APREL PRUNTY WARD 9 Four Year Term (Vote for One)		0 0 0 0 0	(Vote for not more than Four) KYLEE D. MILLER MUSTAFA ABDALL TAMI L. GORAL L.C. WILSON SIMON McNAMARA
DAWN GRANATH     WILLIAM ROSE     WARD 11     Four Year Term			Rockford Board of Elections 301 S. 6 <sup>th</sup> Street
(Vote for One) JAIME J. SALGADO BARRIOS ISIDRO			Rockford, IL 61104 815-987-5750 www.voterockfordil.gov
Write-in WARD 12 Four Year Term (Vote for One) CARRIE CROSBY GINA MEEKS			